social.sokoll.com

Contacts

Adrian Knoth
Adrian Knoth
adi@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Alexander Nolting
Alexander Nolting
alex_nolting@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
Alexander S.
Alexander S.
alexs77@pluspora.com (diaspora)
André Baum
André Baum
baumx@pod.geraspora.de (diaspora)
Andre Bering
Andre Bering
eberdna@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Andreas Blochberger
Andreas Blochberger
vardamir@thepirate.party (diaspora)
googleplusrefugee
Andreas Jobs
Andreas Jobs
ajo@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Andreas Ufert
Andreas Ufert
nak@pluspora.com (diaspora)
linux, foss
Bayreuth
Anton
Anton
antondollmaier@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Armin Grewe
Armin Grewe
islayblog@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Armin Kunaschik
Armin Kunaschik
megabreit@pluspora.com (diaspora)
unix, montypython, linksversifft
Aurin
Aurin
atarifrosch@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Axel Engeland
Axel Engeland
jejerod@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Azundris
Azundris
azundris@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Bastian
Bastian
b4sti4n@pluspora.com (diaspora)
nerd, programmer, atheist
Benjamin Kix
Benjamin Kix
drbunsen@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Benni:)
Benni:)
benni@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Bruno Voigt
Bruno Voigt
brunovoigt@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Carsten Habicht
Carsten Habicht
carsten_habicht@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Carsten Müller
Carsten Müller
malison@hub.netzgemeinde.eu (hubzilla)
Charly Kuehnast
Charly Kuehnast
charly_k@pluspora.com (diaspora)
faul
Kevelaer, Germany
Christian Baumann
Christian Baumann
chrissbaumann@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Christian M. Grube
Christian M. Grube
seraphyn@fr.got-tty.org (Friendica)
debian, fedora, aix, linux, unix, osbn, administrator, gnu, opensource
Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Christoph S
Christoph S
christophs@pluspora.com (diaspora)
folkmetal, germany, programmer, fun, jabref
Christoph Sold
Christoph Sold
cheasy@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Colin Marquardt
Colin Marquardt
cmarqu@pluspora.com (diaspora)
emacs, openstreetmap, mtb, python, metal
Dresden, Germany
Don Krypton
Don Krypton
don_krypton@pluspora.com (diaspora)
fluke@pod.geraspora.de (diaspora)
dwehringer
dwehringer
dwehringer@pluspora.com (diaspora)
d_hoffmeister
d_hoffmeister
d_hoffmeister@pluspora.com (diaspora)
art, photo, video, kybernetic
Ekki
Ekki
ekki@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Elias Probst
Elias Probst
eliasp@pluspora.com (diaspora)
tech, opensource, science, linux, english
Tübingen, Germany
Erik Pusch
Erik Pusch
eeepee@pluspora.com (diaspora)
bitschubser, googleplusrefugee
hier
Erik Pusch
Erik Pusch
echopapa@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
maus, apple, autosar, rtems, automotive
hier
Felix J. Ogris
Felix J. Ogris
fjo@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Florian Sokoll
Florian Sokoll
floriansokoll@pluspora.com (diaspora)
frieda67
frieda67
frieda67@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Frox
Frox
frox@diasp.org (diaspora)
neuhier, frox, frox_intern, velomobil, frox_international
... [b]aus der[/b] «[b]Pfalz[/b]» ( Place posting: Out of [b]Germany[/b]'s [i]biggest forrest[/i], [b]near2 France[/b] ... )
Gero Kohnert
Gero Kohnert
goko@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Guido Arnold
Guido Arnold
ga@pod.geraspora.de (diaspora)
Guido Grune
Guido Grune
grune@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Hannes Niebuhr
Hannes Niebuhr
hannes@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Hartmut Noack
Hartmut Noack
zettberlin@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Helmar Wodtke
Helmar Wodtke
helmwo@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Holger "Reizzentrum"
Holger "Reizzentrum"
reizzentrum@diasp.de (diaspora)
Holger Schauer
Holger Schauer
schaueho@pluspora.com (diaspora)
agile, lisp, clojure, software-engineering, open-souce
Jan Walzer
Jan Walzer
iq@pluspora.com (diaspora)
here and there
Jan Wildeboer
Jan Wildeboer
jwildeboer@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Jens Brey
Jens Brey
sinnohd@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Jens Hoffmann
Jens Hoffmann
rabaehh@pluspora.com (diaspora)