social.sokoll.com

Search

Items tagged with: Movies

Bild/Foto
another chance to tune in if you missed us on Sunday… ⁣
⁣perhaps a better time for your timezone 🙃⁣

((( REPRISE BROADCAST )))
Coming Up: Thursday, Nov. 26th
9:00-11:00am PST
16.00-18.00 GMT / 18.00-20.00 CET

UB RADIO SALON no. 671
"MOVIES with UBIES"
with big city orchestra
(wertz, pinecone, pxe & dAS)

via DFM RTV International https://dfm.nu/
RADIO STREAM:
http://STEREO.dfm.nu
http://MONO.dfm.nu

Listen for Wertzateria's instructions at the beginning of each hour of the show to watch movies along with the sounds. There are two films, one for each hour:
https://archive.org/details/ubradio_salon671

#reprise #broadcast #experimental #radio #noise #soundart #ubuibi #ubradio #movies
 
Bild/Foto
Bild/Foto
Bild/Foto
Bild/Foto
Bild/Foto
Very cool!

#medieval movies!

All credits go to Simon De Thuillières

#humor #art #movies
 
Hey everyone, I’m #newhere. I’m interested in #movies and #technology
 
#DailyBeast #Entertainment #TV #Movies #Films #LGBT #LGBTQ
 
#DailyBeast #Entertainment #TV #Movies #Films #LGBT #LGBTQ
 
Later posts Earlier posts